Your Outer Banks vacation starts here...

SEA FOREVER Exterior

Ocean Sands in Corolla Oceanside. Section F of Ocean Sands. This beautiful Corolla home will astound you with the beauty of its setting and put you in touch with a world you might never have experienced before. From the breathtaking views of the rolling ocean to the sparkling panorama of the night sky, you'll enjoy vistas sure to energize and restore even the weariest workaholic. This elegant home sits on a large open space providing beautiful sunrises and ocean views. And the natural wonders are perfectly complemented by the man-made comforts provided for your pleasure, from the hot tub on the upper deck overlooking the ocean, to the pool table to those incredibly cozy beds. Whether it's a clear day, or a cloudy one, your vacation at Sea Forever, promises to be a memorable one.

Features: Private pool wioth option to heat; hot tubfor 8; 10 TVs (including 50" TV with surround-sound audio); 5 DVD players; 2 CD players; outdoor speakers near pool and hot tub; filtered drinking water; first floor den; game room with pool table and wet bar, icemaker and full-size refrigerator; whirlpool tub; seasonal fireplace; 2 charcoal grills (1 is a park grill). Parking for 8 vehicles. Access to tennis one block away. No pets. No smoking. Saturday

"SEA FOREVER" Rental Availability

There are 39 Weeks available to rent. Clicking on the reserve button below will take you to the Carolina Designs Realty website.

Available Rental Week Weekly Base Rent Reserve
Saturday, September 05, 2015 $2,450.00 Reserve
Saturday, September 26, 2015 $1,850.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 03, 2015 $1,850.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 10, 2015 $1,850.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 17, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 24, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, October 31, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 07, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 14, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 21, 2015 $1,750.00 Reserve
Saturday, November 28, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 05, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 12, 2015 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 19, 2015 $2,150.00 Reserve
Saturday, December 26, 2015 $2,450.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 02, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 09, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 16, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 23, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, January 30, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 06, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 13, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 20, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, February 27, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 05, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 12, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, March 19, 2016 $1,750.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 02, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 09, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 16, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 23, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, April 30, 2016 $1,550.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 07, 2016 $1,790.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 14, 2016 $1,990.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 21, 2016 $2,450.00 Reserve
Saturday, May 28, 2016 $3,150.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 04, 2016 $4,250.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 11, 2016 $5,150.00 Reserve
Saturday, June 18, 2016 $5,890.00 Reserve

Amenities

117 yds from Beach Access
Bedrooms: 7
Full Baths: 6
Half Baths: 1
Heated Pool: Yes
Hottub: Yes
Media Room: Yes
Free Internet: Yes


Period Weekly Rent
1/3 - 4/3/15 $1550
4/4 - 4/10/15 $1750
4/11 - 5/8/15 $1550
5/9 - 5/15/15 $1850
5/16 - 5/22/15 $2150
5/23 - 5/29/15 $2750
5/30 - 6/5/15 $3390
6/6 - 6/12/15 $4590
6/13 - 6/19/15 $5350
6/20 - 6/26/15 $5850
6/27 - 7/10/15 $5950
7/11 - 8/14/15 $6150
8/15 - 8/21/15 $5350
8/22 - 8/28/15 $3990
8/29 - 9/11/15 $2450
9/12 - 10/16/15 $1850
10/17 - 11/20/15 $1550
11/21 - 11/27/15 $1750
11/28 - 12/18/15 $1550
12/19 - 12/25/15 $2150
12/26/15 - 1/1/16 $2450
1/2 - 3/18/16 $1550
3/19 - 4/1/16 $1750
4/2 - 5/6/16 $1550
5/7 - 5/13/16 $1790
5/14 - 5/20/16 $1990
5/21 - 5/27/16 $2450
5/28 - 6/3/16 $3150
6/4 - 6/10/16 $4250
6/11 - 6/17/16 $5150
6/18 - 6/24/16 $5890
6/25 - 7/1/16 $5990
7/2 - 8/12/16 $6250
8/13 - 8/19/16 $5450
8/20 - 8/26/16 $3990
8/27 - 9/2/16 $2550
9/3 - 9/30/16 $1690
10/1 - 10/14/16 $1650
10/15 - 11/18/16 $1550
11/19 - 11/25/16 $1790
11/26 - 12/23/16 $1550
12/24 - 12/30/16 $2190
12/31/16 - 1/6/17 $2490